Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Head of the Departments Council

The Head of the Departments Council meet every other tuesday on uneven weeks, usually before lunch.

Meetings spring 2018

  • 16 January
  • 30 January
  • 13 February
  • 27 February
  • 13 March
  • 27 March
  • 10 April
  • 24 April
  • 8 May
  • 22 May
  • 5 June
  • 19 June

Council members

Ingrid Elam, dean

Johannes Landgren, pro-dean

Mick Wilson, Head of the Department, Valand Academy

Petra Frank, Head of the Department, Academy of Music and Drama

Ulf Dalnäs, Head of the Department, HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

Mark Wennerström, Faculty Office,
Head of Faculty Office 

Kristina hermansson, Faculty Office, Secretary for the Council

Natasja Hildén, student representative

Page Manager: Anna Holgén|Last update: 12/18/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?