Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Music for Lunch: Percussion Solo


Simon Halvarsson performs percussion repertoire by Per Nørgård and J. S. Bach.

Per Nørgård: I Ching
1. Thunder Repeated: The Image of Shock

J.S. Bach: Allemande and Gigue from Lute Suite in e minor

J.S. Bach: Prelude from Cello Suite No. 6 in D major

J.S. Bach: Aria from Goldberg Variations

Per Nørgård: I Ching
4. Towards Completion: Fire over Water

Date: 9/26/2019

Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Categories: Music

Organizer: Högskolan för scen och musik

Location: Artisten, Fågelsången 1
Sjöströmsalen (A301)

Fee: Fri entré, ej biljetter

Contact person: evenemang@hsm.gu.se

Page Manager: Pia Ahnlund|Last update: 3/24/2009

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?