Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Beethoven, Bruckner and Zacharias


Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4
Bruckner: Symphony No. 2
University of Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra is again conducted by Christian Zacharias. He will also serve as soloist in Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto. We will also hear Bruckner's Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, composed in 1872, which sometimes is called the "Symphony of Pauses".

Photo: Felvegi Andrea

Date: 9/20/2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Categories: Music

Organizer: Högskolan för scen och musik

Location: Artisten, Fågelsången 1
Sjöströmsalen, A 301

Fee: 150 kr / 100 kr

Contact person: evenemang@hsm.gu.se

Page Manager: Karoline Axelson|Last update: 2/26/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?